Advertise in the official Pride Guide!

Advertise in the official Pride Guide!

Blog

Every year, we publish the official PRIDE GUIDE. This publication, which will be printed 5000 times, will not only contain all the relevant information about our one-week PRIDE WEEK, but also introduces our partners and supporters to a larger audience in and around the Grand Duchy. This brochure you can find for free at various locations in Great Region, such as the Grand Duchy (for example the City Tourist Office in Esch). As an interested advertiser or institution, you can order a few pieces free of charge to share with your customers.

In order to finance the printing costs and the subsequent distribution, we therefore offer the opportunity to place advertisements in this year’s PRIDE GUIDE. Are you interested to support the LUXEMBOURG PRIDE? Then we would be happy to hear from you!

What rules to respect when applying for an advertisement?

Pride Guide 2018

Graphics should be in the correct format according to the ordered display size (A5, A6 or A7). The file should be submitted as PDF or as another vector file format compatible for printing (* .eps, * .ai). Please remind that our brochure is produced in four-color print (CMYK). We recommend providing a safety margin of 2mm all the way around to the final format. Also, place the text or important elements in a distance of 6mm to the edge of the final format, as variations can occur in the printing department when cutting. If you want to integrate images, they should have a resolution of minimum 300dpi to avoid quality losses.

Moreover, we only accept advertisements that are compatible with the ethical and free democratic basic order ​​of modern society and, of course, in accordance with local laws. We therefore reserve the right to reject a partnership if these values ​​are not respected.

Deadline for placing an order and submitting the file: May 15, 2019

 

You want to support us as an official sponsor? Click here!
Written by GAYMAT

Comments are closed.

Werben Sie im offiziellen Pride Guide

Werben Sie im offiziellen Pride Guide

Blog

Wie jedes Jahr bringen wir auch 2019 wieder den offiziellen PRIDE GUIDE heraus. Dieses 5000 Exemplare umfassendes Programmheft enthält dabei nicht nur alle relevanten Informationen rund um unsere einwöchige PRIDE WEEK, sondern soll auch unsere Partner und Unterstützer vorstellen. Diese mehrseitige Publikation wird für Interessierte kostenlos sein und an unterschiedlichen Orten im und um das Großherzogtum, wie z.B. dem City Tourist Office der Stadt Esch, ausliegen. Auch sie als Anzeigenschalter oder als interessierte Institution können auf Anfrage Ausgaben zum Auslegen kostenlos bei uns bestellen.

Um die Druckkosten und die anschließende Verteilung zu finanzieren, bieten wir daher die Möglichkeit, Anzeigen in dem diesjährigen PRIDE GUIDE zu schalten. Sind Sie daran interessiert, den LUXEMBOURG PRIDE zu unterstützen und gleichzeitig einem größeren Publikum ihren Support für die hiesige LGBTIQ-Community zu zeigen? Dann würden wir uns freuen von Ihnen zu hören!

Auf was muss ich bei meiner Anzeige achten?

Pride Guide 2018

Die Anzeigen sollten entsprechend der jeweils bestellten Anzeigegröße im richtigen Format vorliegen (A5, A6 bzw. A7). Die Datei sollte in einem PDF oder in einem anderen für die den Druck geeigneten Vektor-Dateiformat (*.eps, *.ai) übermittelt werden. Bitte achten Sie darauf, dass unsere Broschüre im Vier-Farbendruck (CMYK) produziert wird. Wir empfehlen, einen Sicherheitsabstand von umlaufend 2mm zum Endformat vorzusehen und Schriften oder wichtige Elemente 6mm vom Rand des Endformats zu platzieren, da in der Druckerei beim Schnitt Toleranzen auftreten können. Wenn Sie Bilder integrieren wollen, sollten diese eine Auflösung von min. 300dpi haben, um Qualitätsverluste zu vermeiden.

Wir akzeptieren darüber hinaus nur Anzeigen, die mit den ethischen und freiheitlich-demokratischen Grundwerten einer modernen Gesellschaft vereinbar und natürlich im Einklang mit den hiesigen Gesetzen sind. Wir behalten uns daher das Recht vor, eine Partnerschaft abzulehnen, wenn wir diese Werte nicht respektiert sehen.

Deadline für eine Bestellung und das Einsenden der Datei: 15. Mai 2019

 

You want to support us as an official sponsor? Click here!
Von GAYMAT

Kommentare sind geschlossen.