Advertise in the official Pride Guide!

Advertise in the official Pride Guide!

Blog

Every year, we publish the official PRIDE GUIDE. This publication, which will be printed 5000 times, will not only contain all the relevant information about our one-week PRIDE WEEK, but also introduces our partners and supporters to a larger audience in and around the Grand Duchy. This brochure you can find for free at various locations in Great Region, such as the Grand Duchy (for example the City Tourist Office in Esch). As an interested advertiser or institution, you can order a few pieces free of charge to share with your customers.

In order to finance the printing costs and the subsequent distribution, we therefore offer the opportunity to place advertisements in this year’s PRIDE GUIDE. Are you interested to support the LUXEMBOURG PRIDE? Then we would be happy to hear from you!

What rules to respect when applying for an advertisement?

Pride Guide 2018

Graphics should be in the correct format according to the ordered display size (A5, A6 or A7). The file should be submitted as PDF or as another vector file format compatible for printing (* .eps, * .ai). Please remind that our brochure is produced in four-color print (CMYK). We recommend providing a safety margin of 2mm all the way around to the final format. Also, place the text or important elements in a distance of 6mm to the edge of the final format, as variations can occur in the printing department when cutting. If you want to integrate images, they should have a resolution of minimum 300dpi to avoid quality losses.

Moreover, we only accept advertisements that are compatible with the ethical and free democratic basic order ​​of modern society and, of course, in accordance with local laws. We therefore reserve the right to reject a partnership if these values ​​are not respected.

Deadline for placing an order and submitting the file: May 15, 2019

 

You want to support us as an official sponsor? Click here!
Written by GAYMAT

Comments are closed.

(Deutsch) Werben Sie im offiziellen Pride Guide

(Deutsch) Werben Sie im offiziellen Pride Guide

Blog

Comme tous les ans nous publions un PRIDE GUIDE officiel en 2019. Ce programme d`environ 5000 exemplaires ne contient pas seulement les informations importantes concernant notre PRIDE WEEK, mais présente aussi nos partenaires et nos supporters. Cette publication de plusieurs pages sera distribué gratuitement aux intéressées et sera mis a disposition sur différents places au Grand Duchy, comme par exemple l’Office de tourisme de la ville d`Esch-sur-Alzette. Les annonceurs ou institutions intéressées peuvent les commander gratuitement.

Afin de pouvoir financer les frais d`impression ainsi que la distribution, nous offrons la possibilité de publier une annonce dans le PRIDE GUIDE. Est-ce que vous êtes intéressé de soutenir la LUXEMBOURG PRIDE et de montrer au grand public votre soutien pour notre communauté LGBTIQ? Nous attendrons le plaisir de recevoir de vos nouvelles.

Qu’est ce qu`il faut respecterpour passer une annonce?

Pride Guide 2018

Les graphiques doivent être au format correct en fonction de la taille d’affichage commandée (A5, A6 ou A7). Le fichier doit être transmis par .pdf ou un autre format vectoriel convenant à l`impression (*.eps, *.ai) . Veuillez faire attention que notre brochure sera réalisée dans une impression quatre couleurs (CMYK). Nous vous conseillons de garder une distance de sécurité de 2mm autour du format final et de placer les écritures ou autres éléments importants au moins de 6mm du bord, parce que des variations peuvent se produire dans le service d’impression lors de la découpe. Si vous voulez intégrer des images, nous vous recommandons de nous les envoyer en min. 300dpi , afin d`éviter une perte de qualité.

De plus, nous acceptions seulement des annonces qui respectent nos valeurs éthiques fondmentales et démocratiques de la société moderne en harmonie avec nos lois actuelles. Nous nous tenons la liberté de refuser un partenariat si ces valeurs ne sont pas respectées.

Dernière date pour une commande et pour envoi du fichier: 15. Mai 2019

 

You want to support us as an official sponsor? Click here!
Written by GAYMAT

Comments are closed.